Family Itinerary

Date Day Activities Transportation Overnight
25-Jun Wednesday Arrival – Pickup at airport
Kotel
Minibus Rabin youth hostel, Jerusalem
26-Jun Thursday Ir David
Time Elevator
Minibus Rabin youth hostel, Jerusalem
27-Jun Friday Zoo
Meah Shearim
Minibus Rabin youth hostel, Jerusalem
28-Jun Shabbat Rabin youth hostel, Jerusalem
29-Jun Sunday Chevron
Gush – zipline, rock wall, bungee trampoline…..
Bullet proof Bus Rabin youth hostel, Jerusalem
30-Jun Monday Kifztubah
Kfar Kedem
Minibus Lavi
1-Jul Tuesday Golan
Jeeping-guided
Chocolate Factory
Avnei Eitan
Mt Ben Tal
Minibus Lavi
2-Jul Wednesday Tzefat
Meiron
Kayaking
Teveria- Boat Cruise
Minibus Lavi
3-Jul Thursday Museum Deaf/Blind
Palmach Museum
Ayalon
Beit Hatfutsot
Minibus Rabin youth hostel, Jerusalem
4-Jul Friday Burnt House
Machon Hamikdash
Rova
Prepare for Shabbat
Minibus Rabin youth hostel, Jerusalem
5-Jul Shabbat Rabin youth hostel, Jerusalem
6-Jul Sunday Monkey Jungle
Safari
Minibus Rabin youth hostel, Jerusalem
7-Jul Monday Volunteering- Leket
soreq cave (stalactite cave) nature reserve
Latrun
Minibus Rabin youth hostel, Jerusalem
8-Jul Tuesday Ein Yael
Malcha Mall
Minibus Rabin youth hostel, Jerusalem
9-Jul Wednesday Netanya – Biking
Coca Cola Factory
Bnei Brak
Minibus Rabin youth hostel, Jerusalem
10-Jul Thursday Dead Sea
Eretz Breishit (camels)
Massada
Minibus Rabin youth hostel, Jerusalem
11-Jul Friday ATV Minibus  Rabin youth hostel, Jerusalem
12-Jul Shabbat Rabin youth hostel, Jerusalem
13-Jul Sunday Emek Tzurim- A DIG!!!                            Kotel Tunnels
Departure- midnight
Minibus